Posted by Kathy Kearns on Jun 12, 2017
The Plymouth Rotary Club is pleased to announce the Plymouth Regional High School winners of this year’s club scholarship awards.  Pictured here (with the Rotarians who served on the scholarship committee) are Margaret Cristiano and Mikala Ash of Campton, Joselyn Lyford, Emily Samson and Janessa Terry of Ashland, Brandon Welch and Chad Merrill of Thornton, Cody Smith of Holderness, and Hunter Trask from Plymouth – winner of the first Skip Van Sickle Vocational Award. Missing from the photo is Sabrina Tedeschi, also from Plymouth, who is the three-time scholarship winner of a Plymouth Rotary Scholarship and who was doing field work in Bhutan at the time of the photo.